Find your railway ticket for direction
Piatigorsk - Pridacha

Piatigorsk 2064060 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule Piatigorsk → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → Piatigorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
003С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Piatigorsk

20:46

Pridacha

13:13

16:27

Dist. 1159 km
Show route
Hide route
049Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Piatigorsk

14:32

Pridacha

10:40

20:08

Dist. 1159 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Piatigorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Piatigorsk → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket Piatigorsk Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Piatigorsk and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1159 km, and the fastest train №003С arrives in 16:27 hours. The slowest train is №049Ч and it arrives in 20:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Piatigorsk and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №049Ч and it departures at 14:32. And the latest one is №003С, it departures at 20:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Piatigorsk and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пятигорск - Придача

Пятигорск 2064060 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Пятигорск → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Пятигорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
003С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пятигорск

20:46

Придача

13:13

16:27

Раст. 1159 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
049Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пятигорск

14:32

Придача

10:40

20:08

Раст. 1159 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пятигорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пятигорск → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Пятигорск Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пятигорск Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1159 км, и самый быстрый поезд №003С преодолевает его за 16:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Ч - проходит за 20:08 часов. Всего между Пятигорск и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049Ч отправляется в 14:32 утра, а самый поздний - №003С в 20:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пятигорск Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.