Find your railway ticket for direction
Kadi Iurt - Kamenskaia

Kadi Iurt 2064059 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Kadi Iurt → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Kadi Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

14:00

Kamenskaia

15:54

25:54

Dist. 978 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

22:45

Kamenskaia

23:01

24:16

Dist. 981 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kadi Iurt → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kadi Iurt Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kadi Iurt and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 981 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 24:16 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 25:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kadi Iurt and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 14:00. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kadi Iurt and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кади-Юрт - Каменская

Кади-Юрт 2064059 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Кади-Юрт → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Кади-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

14:00

Каменская

15:54

25:54

Раст. 978 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

22:45

Каменская

23:01

24:16

Раст. 981 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кади-Юрт → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кади-Юрт Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кади-Юрт Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 981 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 24:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 25:54 часов. Всего между Кади-Юрт и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кади-Юрт Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.