Find your railway ticket for direction
Kadi Iurt - Millerovo

Kadi Iurt 2064059 Millerovo 2064375

Train schedule Kadi Iurt → Millerovo

Return trains Millerovo → Kadi Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

14:00

Millerovo

17:08

27:08

Dist. 1049 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

22:45

Millerovo

23:59

25:14

Dist. 1052 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kadi Iurt → Millerovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kadi Iurt Millerovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kadi Iurt and Millerovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1052 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 25:14 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 27:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kadi Iurt and Millerovo. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 14:00. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kadi Iurt and Millerovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кади-Юрт - Миллерово

Кади-Юрт 2064059 Миллерово 2064375

Расписание поездов Кади-Юрт → Миллерово

Смотреть обратно Миллерово → Кади-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

14:00

Миллерово

17:08

27:08

Раст. 1049 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

22:45

Миллерово

23:59

25:14

Раст. 1052 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кади-Юрт → Миллерово

Чтобы купить жд билет Кади-Юрт Миллерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кади-Юрт Миллерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1052 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 25:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 27:08 часов. Всего между Кади-Юрт и Миллерово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кади-Юрт Миллерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.