Find your railway ticket for direction
Kadi Iurt - Georgievsk

Kadi Iurt 2064059 Georgievsk 2064310

Train schedule Kadi Iurt → Georgievsk

Return trains Georgievsk → Kadi Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

14:00

Georgievsk

23:00

09:00

Dist. 266 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

22:45

Georgievsk

09:56

11:11

Dist. 266 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Georgievsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kadi Iurt → Georgievsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kadi Iurt Georgievsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kadi Iurt and Georgievsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 266 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 09:00 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 11:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kadi Iurt and Georgievsk. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 14:00. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kadi Iurt and Georgievsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кади-Юрт - Георгиевск

Кади-Юрт 2064059 Георгиевск 2064310

Расписание поездов Кади-Юрт → Георгиевск

Смотреть обратно Георгиевск → Кади-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

14:00

Георгиевск

23:00

09:00

Раст. 266 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

22:45

Георгиевск

09:56

11:11

Раст. 266 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Георгиевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кади-Юрт → Георгиевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кади-Юрт Георгиевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кади-Юрт Георгиевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 266 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 09:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 11:11 часов. Всего между Кади-Юрт и Георгиевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кади-Юрт Георгиевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.