Find your railway ticket for direction
Kadi Iurt - Zverevo

Kadi Iurt 2064059 Zverevo 2064185

Train schedule Kadi Iurt → Zverevo

Return trains Zverevo → Kadi Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

14:00

Zverevo

14:16

24:16

Dist. 930 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

22:45

Zverevo

21:45

23:00

Dist. 933 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zverevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kadi Iurt → Zverevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Kadi Iurt Zverevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kadi Iurt and Zverevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 933 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 23:00 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 24:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kadi Iurt and Zverevo. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 14:00. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kadi Iurt and Zverevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кади-Юрт - Зверево

Кади-Юрт 2064059 Зверево 2064185

Расписание поездов Кади-Юрт → Зверево

Смотреть обратно Зверево → Кади-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

14:00

Зверево

14:16

24:16

Раст. 930 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

22:45

Зверево

21:45

23:00

Раст. 933 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зверево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кади-Юрт → Зверево

Чтобы купить жд билет Кади-Юрт Зверево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кади-Юрт Зверево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 933 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 23:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 24:16 часов. Всего между Кади-Юрт и Зверево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кади-Юрт Зверево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.