Find your railway ticket for direction
Kadi Iurt - Chervlennaia

Kadi Iurt 2064059 Chervlennaia 2064104

Train schedule Kadi Iurt → Chervlennaia

Return trains Chervlennaia → Kadi Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

14:00

Chervlennaia

16:14

02:14

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

22:45

Chervlennaia

02:23

03:38

Dist. 42 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chervlennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kadi Iurt → Chervlennaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kadi Iurt Chervlennaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kadi Iurt and Chervlennaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 42 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 02:14 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 03:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kadi Iurt and Chervlennaia. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 14:00. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kadi Iurt and Chervlennaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кади-Юрт - Червленная

Кади-Юрт 2064059 Червленная 2064104

Расписание поездов Кади-Юрт → Червленная

Смотреть обратно Червленная → Кади-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

14:00

Червленная

16:14

02:14

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

22:45

Червленная

02:23

03:38

Раст. 42 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Червленная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кади-Юрт → Червленная

Чтобы купить жд билет Кади-Юрт Червленная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кади-Юрт Червленная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 42 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 02:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 03:38 часов. Всего между Кади-Юрт и Червленная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кади-Юрт Червленная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.