Find your railway ticket for direction
Kadi Iurt - Shamhal

Kadi Iurt 2064059 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Kadi Iurt → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Kadi Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

10:26

Shamhal

13:04

02:38

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

05:45

Shamhal

08:10

02:25

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kadi Iurt → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Kadi Iurt Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kadi Iurt and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 90 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 02:25 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 02:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kadi Iurt and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 05:45. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 10:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kadi Iurt and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кади-Юрт - Шамхал

Кади-Юрт 2064059 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Кади-Юрт → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Кади-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

10:26

Шамхал

13:04

02:38

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

05:45

Шамхал

08:10

02:25

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кади-Юрт → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Кади-Юрт Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кади-Юрт Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 90 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 02:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 02:38 часов. Всего между Кади-Юрт и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 05:45 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 10:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кади-Юрт Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.