Find your railway ticket for direction
Kadi Iurt - Apollonsk

Kadi Iurt 2064059 Apollonsk 2064038

Train schedule Kadi Iurt → Apollonsk

Return trains Apollonsk → Kadi Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

14:00

Apollonsk

22:30

08:30

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

22:45

Apollonsk

09:32

10:47

Dist. 238 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kadi Iurt → Apollonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kadi Iurt Apollonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kadi Iurt and Apollonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 238 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 08:30 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 10:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kadi Iurt and Apollonsk. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 14:00. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kadi Iurt and Apollonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кади-Юрт - Аполлонская

Кади-Юрт 2064059 Аполлонская 2064038

Расписание поездов Кади-Юрт → Аполлонская

Смотреть обратно Аполлонская → Кади-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

14:00

Аполлонская

22:30

08:30

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

22:45

Аполлонская

09:32

10:47

Раст. 238 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кади-Юрт → Аполлонская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кади-Юрт Аполлонская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кади-Юрт Аполлонская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 238 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 08:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 10:47 часов. Всего между Кади-Юрт и Аполлонская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кади-Юрт Аполлонская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.