Find your railway ticket for direction
Kadi Iurt - Lipeck

Kadi Iurt 2064059 Lipeck 2014130

Train schedule Kadi Iurt → Lipeck

Return trains Lipeck → Kadi Iurt

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadi Iurt

22:45

Lipeck

09:34

34:49

Dist. 1578 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kadi Iurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kadi Iurt → Lipeck

If you need to buy railway ticket Kadi Iurt Lipeck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kadi Iurt and Lipeck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1578 km, and the fastest train №397С arrives in 34:49 hours. The slowest train is №397С and it arrives in 34:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kadi Iurt and Lipeck. So far the most earliest train is №397С and it departures at 22:45. And the latest one is №397С, it departures at 22:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kadi Iurt and Lipeck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кади-Юрт - Липецк

Кади-Юрт 2064059 Липецк 2014130

Расписание поездов Кади-Юрт → Липецк

Смотреть обратно Липецк → Кади-Юрт

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кади-Юрт

22:45

Липецк

09:34

34:49

Раст. 1578 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кади-Юрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кади-Юрт → Липецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Кади-Юрт Липецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кади-Юрт Липецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1578 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397С преодолевает его за 34:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397С - проходит за 34:49 часов. Всего между Кади-Юрт и Липецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397С отправляется в 22:45 утра, а самый поздний - №397С в 22:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кади-Юрт Липецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.