Find your railway ticket for direction
Djalka - Argun

Djalka 2064058 Argun 2064120

Train schedule Djalka → Argun

Return trains Argun → Djalka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Djalka

07:44

Argun

08:02

00:18

Dist. 9 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Djalka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Argun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Djalka → Argun

If you need to buy railway ticket Djalka Argun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Djalka and Argun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 9 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 00:18 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 00:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Djalka and Argun. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 07:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Djalka and Argun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Джалка - Аргун

Джалка 2064058 Аргун 2064120

Расписание поездов Джалка → Аргун

Смотреть обратно Аргун → Джалка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Джалка

07:44

Аргун

08:02

00:18

Раст. 9 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Джалка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аргун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Джалка → Аргун

Чтобы купить жд билет Джалка Аргун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Джалка Аргун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 9 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 00:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 00:18 часов. Всего между Джалка и Аргун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 07:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Джалка Аргун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.