Find your railway ticket for direction
Nalchik - Lihaia

Nalchik 2064055 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Nalchik → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Nalchik

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nalchik
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nalchik

19:20

Lihaia

10:54

15:34

Dist. 815 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nalchik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nalchik → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Nalchik Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nalchik and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 815 km, and the fastest train №061С arrives in 15:34 hours. The slowest train is №061С and it arrives in 15:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nalchik and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №061С and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №061С, it departures at 19:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nalchik and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нальчик - Лихая

Нальчик 2064055 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Нальчик → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Нальчик

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нальчик
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нальчик

19:20

Лихая

10:54

15:34

Раст. 815 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нальчик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нальчик → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Нальчик Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нальчик Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 815 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061С преодолевает его за 15:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061С - проходит за 15:34 часов. Всего между Нальчик и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061С отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №061С в 19:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нальчик Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.