Find your railway ticket for direction
Nalchik - Kamenskaia

Nalchik 2064055 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Nalchik → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Nalchik

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nalchik
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nalchik

19:20

Kamenskaia

11:39

16:19

Dist. 839 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nalchik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nalchik → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Nalchik Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nalchik and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 839 km, and the fastest train №061С arrives in 16:19 hours. The slowest train is №061С and it arrives in 16:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nalchik and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №061С and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №061С, it departures at 19:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nalchik and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нальчик - Каменская

Нальчик 2064055 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Нальчик → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Нальчик

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нальчик
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нальчик

19:20

Каменская

11:39

16:19

Раст. 839 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нальчик

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нальчик → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Нальчик Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нальчик Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 839 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061С преодолевает его за 16:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061С - проходит за 16:19 часов. Всего между Нальчик и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061С отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №061С в 19:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нальчик Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.