Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Hadyjensk

Kislovodsk 2064050 Hadyjensk 2064285

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Hadyjensk

Return trains Hadyjensk → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
643С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

17:50

Hadyjensk

02:36

08:46

Dist. 419 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Hadyjensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Hadyjensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Hadyjensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 419 km, and the fastest train №643С arrives in 08:46 hours. The slowest train is №643С and it arrives in 08:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Hadyjensk. So far the most earliest train is №643С and it departures at 17:50. And the latest one is №643С, it departures at 17:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Hadyjensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Хадыженская

Кисловодск 2064050 Хадыженская 2064285

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Хадыженская

Смотреть обратно Хадыженская → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
643С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

17:50

Хадыженская

02:36

08:46

Раст. 419 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Хадыженская

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Хадыженская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Хадыженская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 419 км, и самый быстрый поезд №643С преодолевает его за 08:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №643С - проходит за 08:46 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Хадыженская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №643С отправляется в 17:50 утра, а самый поздний - №643С в 17:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Хадыженская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.