Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Rovnoe

Kislovodsk 2064050 Rovnoe 2064264

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Rovnoe

Return trains Rovnoe → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

18:41

Rovnoe

03:11

08:30

Dist. 416 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

18:41

Rovnoe

03:11

08:30

Dist. 416 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rovnoe

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Rovnoe

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Rovnoe online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Rovnoe we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 416 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 08:30 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 08:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Rovnoe. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 18:41. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 18:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Rovnoe starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Ровное

Кисловодск 2064050 Ровное 2064264

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Ровное

Смотреть обратно Ровное → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

18:41

Ровное

03:11

08:30

Раст. 416 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

18:41

Ровное

03:11

08:30

Раст. 416 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ровное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Ровное

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Ровное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Ровное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 416 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 08:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 08:30 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Ровное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 18:41 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 18:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Ровное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.