Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Beshtau

Kislovodsk 2064050 Beshtau 2064151

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Beshtau

Return trains Beshtau → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
069С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Rostov Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

04:54

Beshtau

06:05

01:11

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route
643С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

17:50

Beshtau

19:09

01:19

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beshtau

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Beshtau

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Beshtau online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Beshtau we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 49 km, and the fastest train №069С arrives in 01:11 hours. The slowest train is №643С and it arrives in 01:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Beshtau. So far the most earliest train is №069С and it departures at 04:54. And the latest one is №643С, it departures at 17:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Beshtau starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Бештау

Кисловодск 2064050 Бештау 2064151

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Бештау

Смотреть обратно Бештау → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
069С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Ростов-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

04:54

Бештау

06:05

01:11

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
643С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

17:50

Бештау

19:09

01:19

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бештау

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Бештау

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Бештау онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Бештау, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 49 км, и самый быстрый поезд №069С преодолевает его за 01:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №643С - проходит за 01:19 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Бештау курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №069С отправляется в 04:54 утра, а самый поздний - №643С в 17:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Бештау открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.