Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Erken Shah

Kislovodsk 2064050 Erken Shah 2064127

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Erken Shah

Return trains Erken Shah → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
985Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Erken Shah
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

18:00

Erken Shah

09:30

15:30

Dist. 206 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Erken Shah

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Erken Shah

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Erken Shah online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Erken Shah we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 206 km, and the fastest train №985Й arrives in 15:30 hours. The slowest train is №985Й and it arrives in 15:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Erken Shah. So far the most earliest train is №985Й and it departures at 18:00. And the latest one is №985Й, it departures at 18:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Erken Shah starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Эркен-Шахар

Кисловодск 2064050 Эркен-Шахар 2064127

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Эркен-Шахар

Смотреть обратно Эркен-Шахар → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
985Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Эркен-Шахар
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

18:00

Эркен-Шахар

09:30

15:30

Раст. 206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Эркен-Шахар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Эркен-Шахар

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Эркен-Шахар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Эркен-Шахар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 206 км, и самый быстрый поезд №985Й преодолевает его за 15:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №985Й - проходит за 15:30 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Эркен-Шахар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №985Й отправляется в 18:00 утра, а самый поздний - №985Й в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Эркен-Шахар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.