Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Sviiajsk

Kislovodsk 2064050 Sviiajsk 2060587

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Sviiajsk

Return trains Sviiajsk → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

20:28

Sviiajsk

13:07

40:39

Dist. 1997 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

20:28

Sviiajsk

13:07

40:39

Dist. 1997 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sviiajsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Sviiajsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Sviiajsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Sviiajsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1997 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 40:39 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 40:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Sviiajsk. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 20:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Sviiajsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Свияжск

Кисловодск 2064050 Свияжск 2060587

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Свияжск

Смотреть обратно Свияжск → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

20:28

Свияжск

13:07

40:39

Раст. 1997 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

20:28

Свияжск

13:07

40:39

Раст. 1997 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свияжск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Свияжск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Свияжск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Свияжск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1997 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 40:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 40:39 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Свияжск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 20:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Свияжск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.