Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Sarapul

Kislovodsk 2064050 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

20:28

Sarapul

20:43

48:15

Dist. 2401 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2401 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 48:15 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 48:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 20:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Сарапул

Кисловодск 2064050 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

20:28

Сарапул

20:43

48:15

Раст. 2401 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2401 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 48:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 48:15 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 20:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.