Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Prosnica

Kislovodsk 2064050 Prosnica 2060498

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Prosnica

Return trains Prosnica → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

20:28

Prosnica

06:32

58:04

Dist. 2735 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Prosnica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Prosnica

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Prosnica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Prosnica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2735 km, and the fastest train №367С arrives in 58:04 hours. The slowest train is №367С and it arrives in 58:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Prosnica. So far the most earliest train is №367С and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №367С, it departures at 20:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Prosnica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Просница

Кисловодск 2064050 Просница 2060498

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Просница

Смотреть обратно Просница → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

20:28

Просница

06:32

58:04

Раст. 2735 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Просница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Просница

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Просница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Просница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2735 км, и самый быстрый поезд №367С преодолевает его за 58:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №367С - проходит за 58:04 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Просница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №367С отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №367С в 20:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Просница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.