Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Zelen Dol

Kislovodsk 2064050 Zelen Dol 2060345

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Zelen Dol

Return trains Zelen Dol → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

20:28

Zelen Dol

13:21

40:53

Dist. 2004 km
Show route
Hide route
367С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Kirov Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

20:28

Zelen Dol

13:21

40:53

Dist. 2004 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelen Dol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Zelen Dol

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Zelen Dol online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Zelen Dol we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2004 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 40:53 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 40:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Zelen Dol. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 20:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Zelen Dol starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Зеленый Дол

Кисловодск 2064050 Зеленый Дол 2060345

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Зеленый Дол

Смотреть обратно Зеленый Дол → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

20:28

Зеленый Дол

13:21

40:53

Раст. 2004 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
367С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Киров Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

20:28

Зеленый Дол

13:21

40:53

Раст. 2004 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зеленый Дол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Зеленый Дол

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Зеленый Дол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Зеленый Дол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2004 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 40:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 40:53 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Зеленый Дол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 20:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Зеленый Дол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.