Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Usol Sibir

Kislovodsk 2064050 Usol Sibir 2054795

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Usol Sibir

Return trains Usol Sibir → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

12:25

Usol Sibir

06:05

53:40

Dist. 6290 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usol Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Usol Sibir

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Usol Sibir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Usol Sibir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6290 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 53:40 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 53:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Usol Sibir. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 12:25. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 12:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Usol Sibir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Усолье-Сибирское

Кисловодск 2064050 Усолье-Сибирское 2054795

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Усолье-Сибирское

Смотреть обратно Усолье-Сибирское → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

12:25

Усолье-Сибирское

06:05

53:40

Раст. 6290 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усолье-Сибирское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Усолье-Сибирское

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Усолье-Сибирское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Усолье-Сибирское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6290 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 53:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 53:40 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Усолье-Сибирское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 12:25 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 12:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Усолье-Сибирское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.