Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Nijneudins

Kislovodsk 2064050 Nijneudins 2054310

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Nijneudins

Return trains Nijneudins → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

12:25

Nijneudins

21:59

45:34

Dist. 5852 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijneudins

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Nijneudins

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Nijneudins online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Nijneudins we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5852 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 45:34 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 45:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Nijneudins. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 12:25. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 12:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Nijneudins starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Нижнеудинск

Кисловодск 2064050 Нижнеудинск 2054310

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Нижнеудинск

Смотреть обратно Нижнеудинск → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

12:25

Нижнеудинск

21:59

45:34

Раст. 5852 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижнеудинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Нижнеудинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Нижнеудинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Нижнеудинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5852 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 45:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 45:34 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Нижнеудинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 12:25 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 12:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Нижнеудинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.