Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Neprik

Kislovodsk 2064050 Neprik 2040346

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Neprik

Return trains Neprik → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

18:41

Neprik

10:14

39:33

Dist. 1898 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Neprik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Neprik

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Neprik online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Neprik we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1898 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 39:33 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 39:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Neprik. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 18:41. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 18:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Neprik starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Неприк

Кисловодск 2064050 Неприк 2040346

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Неприк

Смотреть обратно Неприк → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

18:41

Неприк

10:14

39:33

Раст. 1898 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Неприк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Неприк

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Неприк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Неприк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1898 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 39:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 39:33 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Неприк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 18:41 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 18:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Неприк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.