Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Tiajin

Kislovodsk 2064050 Tiajin 2038131

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Tiajin

Return trains Tiajin → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

12:25

Tiajin

06:34

30:09

Dist. 4945 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

12:25

Tiajin

06:34

30:09

Dist. 4945 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiajin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Tiajin

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Tiajin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Tiajin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4945 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 30:09 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 30:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Tiajin. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 12:25. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 12:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Tiajin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Тяжин

Кисловодск 2064050 Тяжин 2038131

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Тяжин

Смотреть обратно Тяжин → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

12:25

Тяжин

06:34

30:09

Раст. 4945 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

12:25

Тяжин

06:34

30:09

Раст. 4945 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тяжин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Тяжин

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Тяжин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Тяжин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4945 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 30:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 30:09 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Тяжин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 12:25 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 12:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Тяжин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.