Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Drujinino

Kislovodsk 2064050 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
307С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

20:28

Drujinino

02:17

53:49

Dist. 2831 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2831 km, and the fastest train №307С arrives in 53:49 hours. The slowest train is №307С and it arrives in 53:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №307С and it departures at 20:28. And the latest one is №307С, it departures at 20:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Дружинино

Кисловодск 2064050 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
307С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

20:28

Дружинино

02:17

53:49

Раст. 2831 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2831 км, и самый быстрый поезд №307С преодолевает его за 53:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №307С - проходит за 53:49 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №307С отправляется в 20:28 утра, а самый поздний - №307С в 20:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.