Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Asha

Kislovodsk 2064050 Asha 2024760

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Asha

Return trains Asha → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

18:41

Asha

19:32

48:51

Dist. 2404 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Asha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Asha

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Asha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Asha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2404 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 48:51 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 48:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Asha. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 18:41. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 18:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Asha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Аша

Кисловодск 2064050 Аша 2024760

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Аша

Смотреть обратно Аша → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

18:41

Аша

19:32

48:51

Раст. 2404 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Аша

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Аша онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Аша, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2404 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 48:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 48:51 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Аша курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 18:41 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 18:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Аша открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.