Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Pridacha

Kislovodsk 2064050 Pridacha 2014496

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Pridacha

Return trains Pridacha → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
003С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

19:49

Pridacha

13:13

17:24

Dist. 1197 km
Show route
Hide route
049Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

13:36

Pridacha

10:40

21:04

Dist. 1197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Pridacha

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Pridacha online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Pridacha we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1197 km, and the fastest train №003С arrives in 17:24 hours. The slowest train is №049Ч and it arrives in 21:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Pridacha. So far the most earliest train is №049Ч and it departures at 13:36. And the latest one is №003С, it departures at 19:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Pridacha starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Придача

Кисловодск 2064050 Придача 2014496

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Придача

Смотреть обратно Придача → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
003С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

19:49

Придача

13:13

17:24

Раст. 1197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
049Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

13:36

Придача

10:40

21:04

Раст. 1197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Придача

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Придача онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Придача, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №003С преодолевает его за 17:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Ч - проходит за 21:04 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Придача курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049Ч отправляется в 13:36 утра, а самый поздний - №003С в 19:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Придача открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.