Find your railway ticket for direction
Kislovodsk - Riazan 2

Kislovodsk 2064050 Riazan 2 2000080

Train schedule Kislovodsk → Riazan 2

Return trains Riazan 2 → Kislovodsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
003С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

19:49

Riazan 2

18:00

22:11

Dist. 1587 km
Show route
Hide route
143С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kislovodsk

09:45

Riazan 2

12:31

26:46

Dist. 1603 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Riazan 2

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kislovodsk → Riazan 2

If you need to buy railway ticket Kislovodsk Riazan 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kislovodsk and Riazan 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1603 km, and the fastest train №003С arrives in 22:11 hours. The slowest train is №143С and it arrives in 26:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kislovodsk and Riazan 2. So far the most earliest train is №143С and it departures at 09:45. And the latest one is №003С, it departures at 19:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kislovodsk and Riazan 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кисловодск - Рязань 2

Кисловодск 2064050 Рязань 2 2000080

Расписание поездов Кисловодск → Рязань 2

Смотреть обратно Рязань 2 → Кисловодск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
003С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

19:49

Рязань 2

18:00

22:11

Раст. 1587 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
143С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кисловодск

09:45

Рязань 2

12:31

26:46

Раст. 1603 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рязань 2

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кисловодск → Рязань 2

Чтобы купить жд билет Кисловодск Рязань 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кисловодск Рязань 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1603 км, и самый быстрый поезд №003С преодолевает его за 22:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143С - проходит за 26:46 часов. Всего между Кисловодск и Рязань 2 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143С отправляется в 09:45 утра, а самый поздний - №003С в 19:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кисловодск Рязань 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.