PROIZD™ – train Nazran - Shahtnaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Nazran – Shahtnaia

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
23:22
12h 53min
06:07
Nazran Moskva Kazanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Nazran Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nazran and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 791 km, and the fastest train №145С arrives in 12:53 hours. The slowest train is №145С and it arrives in 12:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nazran and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №145С and it departures at 23:22:00. And the latest one is №145С, it departures at 23:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nazran and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Назрань - Шахтная

Назрань 2064049 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Назрань → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Назрань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
145С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Назрань
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Назрань

23:15

Шахтная

12:36

13:21

Раст. 791 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Назрань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Назрань → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Назрань Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Назрань Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 791 км, и самый быстрый поезд №145С преодолевает его за 13:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №145С - проходит за 13:21 часов. Всего между Назрань и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №145С отправляется в 23:15 утра, а самый поздний - №145С в 23:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Назрань Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.