Find your railway ticket for direction
Nazran - Moskva Kazanskaia

Nazran 2064049 Moskva Kazanskaia 2000003

Train schedule Nazran → Moskva Kazanskaia

Return trains Moskva Kazanskaia → Nazran

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
145С

Passenger

Popularity:

Nazran
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nazran

23:15

Moskva Kazanskaia

05:55

30:40

Dist. 1938 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nazran

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Kazanskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nazran → Moskva Kazanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Nazran Moskva Kazanskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nazran and Moskva Kazanskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1938 km, and the fastest train №145С arrives in 30:40 hours. The slowest train is №145С and it arrives in 30:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nazran and Moskva Kazanskaia. So far the most earliest train is №145С and it departures at 23:15. And the latest one is №145С, it departures at 23:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nazran and Moskva Kazanskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Назрань - Москва Казанская

Назрань 2064049 Москва Казанская 2000003

Расписание поездов Назрань → Москва Казанская

Смотреть обратно Москва Казанская → Назрань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
145С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Назрань
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Назрань

23:15

Москва Казанская

05:55

30:40

Раст. 1938 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Назрань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Казанская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Назрань → Москва Казанская

Чтобы купить жд билет Назрань Москва Казанская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Назрань Москва Казанская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1938 км, и самый быстрый поезд №145С преодолевает его за 30:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №145С - проходит за 30:40 часов. Всего между Назрань и Москва Казанская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №145С отправляется в 23:15 утра, а самый поздний - №145С в 23:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Назрань Москва Казанская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.