PROIZD™ – train Derbent - Artezian: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Derbent – Artezian

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:35
31h 54min
03:22
Baku Pass Moskva Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Derbent Artezian online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Derbent and Artezian we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 394 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 7:54 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 7:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Derbent and Artezian. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 08:25. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 08:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Derbent and Artezian starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дербент - Артезиан

Дербент 2064045 Артезиан 2064116

Расписание поездов Дербент → Артезиан

Смотреть обратно Артезиан → Дербент

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дербент

08:35

Артезиан

16:19

07:44

Раст. 394 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дербент

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Артезиан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дербент → Артезиан

Чтобы купить жд билет Дербент Артезиан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дербент Артезиан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 394 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 07:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 07:44 часов. Всего между Дербент и Артезиан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 08:35 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 08:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дербент Артезиан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.