Find your railway ticket for direction
Derbent - Kiziliurt

Derbent 2064045 Kiziliurt 2064063

Train schedule Derbent → Kiziliurt

Return trains Kiziliurt → Derbent

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Derbent

08:35

Kiziliurt

12:15

03:40

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Derbent

07:25

Kiziliurt

11:45

04:20

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Derbent

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Derbent → Kiziliurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Derbent Kiziliurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Derbent and Kiziliurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 187 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 03:40 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 04:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Derbent and Kiziliurt. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 07:25. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 08:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Derbent and Kiziliurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дербент - Кизилюрт

Дербент 2064045 Кизилюрт 2064063

Расписание поездов Дербент → Кизилюрт

Смотреть обратно Кизилюрт → Дербент

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дербент

08:35

Кизилюрт

12:15

03:40

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дербент

07:25

Кизилюрт

11:45

04:20

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дербент

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дербент → Кизилюрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Дербент Кизилюрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дербент Кизилюрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 187 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 03:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 04:20 часов. Всего между Дербент и Кизилюрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 07:25 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 08:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дербент Кизилюрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.