Find your railway ticket for direction
Proletarsk - Saraktash

Proletarsk 2064044 Saraktash 2040430

Train schedule Proletarsk → Saraktash

Return trains Saraktash → Proletarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Proletarsk

06:22

Saraktash

18:06

35:44

Dist. 1747 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Proletarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saraktash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Proletarsk → Saraktash

If you need to buy railway ticket Proletarsk Saraktash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Proletarsk and Saraktash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1747 km, and the fastest train №113С arrives in 35:44 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 35:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Proletarsk and Saraktash. So far the most earliest train is №113С and it departures at 06:22. And the latest one is №113С, it departures at 06:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Proletarsk and Saraktash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пролетарская - Саракташ

Пролетарская 2064044 Саракташ 2040430

Расписание поездов Пролетарская → Саракташ

Смотреть обратно Саракташ → Пролетарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пролетарская

06:22

Саракташ

18:06

35:44

Раст. 1747 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пролетарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саракташ

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пролетарская → Саракташ

Чтобы купить жд билет Пролетарская Саракташ онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пролетарская Саракташ, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1747 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113С преодолевает его за 35:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 35:44 часов. Всего между Пролетарская и Саракташ курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113С отправляется в 06:22 утра, а самый поздний - №113С в 06:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пролетарская Саракташ открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.