Find your railway ticket for direction
Proletarsk - Cheliabinsk

Proletarsk 2064044 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Proletarsk → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Proletarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Proletarsk

06:22

Cheliabinsk

02:39

44:17

Dist. 2228 km
Show route
Hide route
113С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Cheliabinsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Proletarsk

06:22

Cheliabinsk

06:38

48:16

Dist. 2503 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Proletarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Proletarsk → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Proletarsk Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Proletarsk and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2503 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 44:17 hours. The slowest train is №113С and it arrives in 48:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Proletarsk and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 06:22. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 06:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Proletarsk and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пролетарская - Челябинск

Пролетарская 2064044 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Пролетарская → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Пролетарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пролетарская

06:22

Челябинск

02:39

44:17

Раст. 2228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Челябинск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пролетарская

06:22

Челябинск

06:38

48:16

Раст. 2503 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пролетарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пролетарская → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Пролетарская Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пролетарская Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2503 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 44:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113С - проходит за 48:16 часов. Всего между Пролетарская и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 06:22 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 06:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пролетарская Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.