Find your railway ticket for direction
Proletarsk - Abdulino

Proletarsk 2064044 Abdulino 2024670

Train schedule Proletarsk → Abdulino

Return trains Abdulino → Proletarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Proletarsk

06:22

Abdulino

12:30

30:08

Dist. 1498 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Proletarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Abdulino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Proletarsk → Abdulino

If you need to buy railway ticket Proletarsk Abdulino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Proletarsk and Abdulino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1498 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 30:08 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 30:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Proletarsk and Abdulino. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 06:22. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 06:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Proletarsk and Abdulino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пролетарская - Абдулино

Пролетарская 2064044 Абдулино 2024670

Расписание поездов Пролетарская → Абдулино

Смотреть обратно Абдулино → Пролетарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пролетарская

06:22

Абдулино

12:30

30:08

Раст. 1498 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пролетарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Абдулино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пролетарская → Абдулино

Чтобы купить жд билет Пролетарская Абдулино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пролетарская Абдулино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1498 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 30:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 30:08 часов. Всего между Пролетарская и Абдулино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 06:22 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 06:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пролетарская Абдулино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.