Find your railway ticket for direction
Proletarsk - Buguruslan

Proletarsk 2064044 Buguruslan 2024650

Train schedule Proletarsk → Buguruslan

Return trains Buguruslan → Proletarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
059С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Novokuzneck
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Proletarsk

06:22

Buguruslan

11:12

28:50

Dist. 1403 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Proletarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Buguruslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Proletarsk → Buguruslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Proletarsk Buguruslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Proletarsk and Buguruslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1403 km, and the fastest train №059С arrives in 28:50 hours. The slowest train is №059С and it arrives in 28:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Proletarsk and Buguruslan. So far the most earliest train is №059С and it departures at 06:22. And the latest one is №059С, it departures at 06:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Proletarsk and Buguruslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пролетарская - Бугуруслан

Пролетарская 2064044 Бугуруслан 2024650

Расписание поездов Пролетарская → Бугуруслан

Смотреть обратно Бугуруслан → Пролетарская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
059С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Новокузнецк
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пролетарская

06:22

Бугуруслан

11:12

28:50

Раст. 1403 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пролетарская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бугуруслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пролетарская → Бугуруслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Пролетарская Бугуруслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пролетарская Бугуруслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1403 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059С преодолевает его за 28:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №059С - проходит за 28:50 часов. Всего между Пролетарская и Бугуруслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059С отправляется в 06:22 утра, а самый поздний - №059С в 06:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пролетарская Бугуруслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.