Find your railway ticket for direction
Apollonsk - Hankala

Apollonsk 2064038 Hankala 2064200

Train schedule Apollonsk → Hankala

Return trains Hankala → Apollonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

00:45

Hankala

08:22

07:37

Dist. 249 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hankala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apollonsk → Hankala

If you need to buy railway ticket Apollonsk Hankala online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apollonsk and Hankala we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 249 km, and the fastest train №382Я arrives in 07:37 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 07:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Apollonsk and Hankala. So far the most earliest train is №382Я and it departures at 00:45. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 00:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apollonsk and Hankala starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аполлонская - Ханкала

Аполлонская 2064038 Ханкала 2064200

Расписание поездов Аполлонская → Ханкала

Смотреть обратно Ханкала → Аполлонская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

00:45

Ханкала

08:22

07:37

Раст. 249 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ханкала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аполлонская → Ханкала

Чтобы купить жд билет Аполлонская Ханкала онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аполлонская Ханкала, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 249 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382Я преодолевает его за 07:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 07:37 часов. Всего между Аполлонская и Ханкала курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382Я отправляется в 00:45 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 00:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аполлонская Ханкала открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.