Find your railway ticket for direction
Apollonsk - Kiziliurt

Apollonsk 2064038 Kiziliurt 2064063

Train schedule Apollonsk → Kiziliurt

Return trains Kiziliurt → Apollonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

03:22

Kiziliurt

11:46

08:24

Dist. 286 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

19:53

Kiziliurt

07:00

11:07

Dist. 286 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kiziliurt

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apollonsk → Kiziliurt

If you need to buy railway ticket Apollonsk Kiziliurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apollonsk and Kiziliurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 286 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 08:24 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 11:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Apollonsk and Kiziliurt. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 03:22. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 19:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apollonsk and Kiziliurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аполлонская - Кизилюрт

Аполлонская 2064038 Кизилюрт 2064063

Расписание поездов Аполлонская → Кизилюрт

Смотреть обратно Кизилюрт → Аполлонская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

03:22

Кизилюрт

11:46

08:24

Раст. 286 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

19:53

Кизилюрт

07:00

11:07

Раст. 286 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кизилюрт

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аполлонская → Кизилюрт

Чтобы купить жд билет Аполлонская Кизилюрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аполлонская Кизилюрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 286 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 08:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 11:07 часов. Всего между Аполлонская и Кизилюрт курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 03:22 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 19:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аполлонская Кизилюрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.