Find your railway ticket for direction
Apollonsk - Beslan

Apollonsk 2064038 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Apollonsk → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Apollonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

15:18

Beslan

17:45

02:27

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

05:42

Beslan

08:10

02:28

Dist. 123 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apollonsk → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Apollonsk Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apollonsk and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 123 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 02:27 hours. The slowest train is №034С and it arrives in 02:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Apollonsk and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 05:42. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 15:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apollonsk and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аполлонская - Беслан

Аполлонская 2064038 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Аполлонская → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Аполлонская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

15:18

Беслан

17:45

02:27

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

05:42

Беслан

08:10

02:28

Раст. 123 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аполлонская → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Аполлонская Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аполлонская Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 123 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 02:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №034С - проходит за 02:28 часов. Всего между Аполлонская и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 05:42 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 15:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аполлонская Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.