Find your railway ticket for direction
Apollonsk - Elec

Apollonsk 2064038 Elec 2015360

Train schedule Apollonsk → Elec

Return trains Elec → Apollonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

09:34

Elec

11:04

25:30

Dist. 1418 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

09:34

Elec

11:04

25:30

Dist. 1418 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Elec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apollonsk → Elec

If you need to buy railway ticket Apollonsk Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apollonsk and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1418 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 25:30 hours. The slowest train is №121С and it arrives in 25:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Apollonsk and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 09:34. And the latest one is №121С, it departures at 09:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apollonsk and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аполлонская - Елец

Аполлонская 2064038 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Аполлонская → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Аполлонская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

09:34

Елец

11:04

25:30

Раст. 1418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

09:34

Елец

11:04

25:30

Раст. 1418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аполлонская → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Аполлонская Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аполлонская Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1418 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 25:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121С - проходит за 25:30 часов. Всего между Аполлонская и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 09:34 утра, а самый поздний - №121С в 09:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аполлонская Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.