Find your railway ticket for direction
Apollonsk - Evdakovo

Apollonsk 2064038 Evdakovo 2014545

Train schedule Apollonsk → Evdakovo

Return trains Evdakovo → Apollonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

20:51

Evdakovo

17:07

20:16

Dist. 1066 km
Show route
Hide route
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

00:40

Evdakovo

20:37

19:57

Dist. 1063 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Evdakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apollonsk → Evdakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Apollonsk Evdakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apollonsk and Evdakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1063 km, and the fastest train №382С arrives in 19:57 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 20:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Apollonsk and Evdakovo. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 20:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apollonsk and Evdakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аполлонская - Евдаково

Аполлонская 2064038 Евдаково 2014545

Расписание поездов Аполлонская → Евдаково

Смотреть обратно Евдаково → Аполлонская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

20:51

Евдаково

17:07

20:16

Раст. 1066 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

00:40

Евдаково

20:37

19:57

Раст. 1063 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Евдаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аполлонская → Евдаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Аполлонская Евдаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аполлонская Евдаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1063 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382С преодолевает его за 19:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 20:16 часов. Всего между Аполлонская и Евдаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 20:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аполлонская Евдаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.