Find your railway ticket for direction
Apollonsk - Usman

Apollonsk 2064038 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Apollonsk → Usman

Return trains Usman → Apollonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382С

Passenger

Popularity:

Groznyi
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

00:40

Usman

01:27

24:47

Dist. 1270 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apollonsk → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Apollonsk Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apollonsk and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1270 km, and the fastest train №382С arrives in 24:47 hours. The slowest train is №382С and it arrives in 24:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Apollonsk and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №382С and it departures at 00:40. And the latest one is №382С, it departures at 00:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apollonsk and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аполлонская - Усмань

Аполлонская 2064038 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Аполлонская → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Аполлонская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Грозный
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

00:40

Усмань

01:27

24:47

Раст. 1270 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аполлонская → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Аполлонская Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аполлонская Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1270 км, и самый быстрый поезд №382С преодолевает его за 24:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382С - проходит за 24:47 часов. Всего между Аполлонская и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №382С отправляется в 00:40 утра, а самый поздний - №382С в 00:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аполлонская Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.