Find your railway ticket for direction
Apollonsk - Michurinsk Uralskii

Apollonsk 2064038 Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420

Train schedule Apollonsk → Michurinsk Uralskii

Return trains Michurinsk Uralskii → Apollonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
033С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Moskva Kazanskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

20:51

Michurinsk Uralskii

23:14

26:23

Dist. 1373 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apollonsk → Michurinsk Uralskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Apollonsk Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apollonsk and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1373 km, and the fastest train №033С arrives in 26:23 hours. The slowest train is №033С and it arrives in 26:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Apollonsk and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №033С and it departures at 20:51. And the latest one is №033С, it departures at 20:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apollonsk and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аполлонская - Мичуринск-Уральский

Аполлонская 2064038 Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420

Расписание поездов Аполлонская → Мичуринск-Уральский

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Уральский → Аполлонская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
033С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Москва Казанская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

20:51

Мичуринск-Уральский

23:14

26:23

Раст. 1373 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аполлонская → Мичуринск-Уральский

Чтобы купить жд билет Аполлонская Мичуринск-Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аполлонская Мичуринск-Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1373 км, и самый быстрый поезд №033С преодолевает его за 26:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №033С - проходит за 26:23 часов. Всего между Аполлонская и Мичуринск-Уральский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №033С отправляется в 20:51 утра, а самый поздний - №033С в 20:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аполлонская Мичуринск-Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.