Find your railway ticket for direction
Apollonsk - Efremov

Apollonsk 2064038 Efremov 2000250

Train schedule Apollonsk → Efremov

Return trains Efremov → Apollonsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vladikavkaz
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

09:34

Efremov

13:10

27:36

Dist. 1500 km
Show route
Hide route
397С

Passenger

Popularity:

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Apollonsk

09:34

Efremov

13:10

27:36

Dist. 1500 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Efremov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Apollonsk → Efremov

If you need to buy railway ticket Apollonsk Efremov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Apollonsk and Efremov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1500 km, and the fastest train №121С arrives in 27:36 hours. The slowest train is №121С and it arrives in 27:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Apollonsk and Efremov. So far the most earliest train is №121С and it departures at 09:34. And the latest one is №121С, it departures at 09:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Apollonsk and Efremov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Аполлонская - Ефремов

Аполлонская 2064038 Ефремов 2000250

Расписание поездов Аполлонская → Ефремов

Смотреть обратно Ефремов → Аполлонская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Владикавказ
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

09:34

Ефремов

13:10

27:36

Раст. 1500 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Махачкала
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Аполлонская

09:34

Ефремов

13:10

27:36

Раст. 1500 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Аполлонская → Ефремов

Чтобы купить жд билет Аполлонская Ефремов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Аполлонская Ефремов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1500 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121С преодолевает его за 27:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121С - проходит за 27:36 часов. Всего между Аполлонская и Ефремов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121С отправляется в 09:34 утра, а самый поздний - №121С в 09:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Аполлонская Ефремов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.