Find your railway ticket for direction
Gudermes - Kharkiv-Pas

Gudermes 2064035 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Gudermes → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Gudermes

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gudermes

15:20

Kharkiv-Pas

08:37

41:17

Dist. 1697 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gudermes

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gudermes → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Gudermes Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gudermes and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1697 km, and the fastest train №369Щ arrives in 41:17 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 41:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Gudermes and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №369Щ and it departures at 15:20. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 15:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gudermes and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гудермес - Харьков-Пасс

Гудермес 2064035 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Гудермес → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Гудермес

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гудермес

15:20

Харьков-Пасс

08:37

41:17

Раст. 1697 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гудермес

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гудермес → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Гудермес Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гудермес Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1697 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369Щ преодолевает его за 41:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 41:17 часов. Всего между Гудермес и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369Щ отправляется в 15:20 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 15:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гудермес Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.