PROIZD™ – train Mat Kurgan - Saratovsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Mat Kurgan – Saratovsk

New Year's ticket sales started

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:20
5h 40min
23:00
947Й
Passenger
Regular
Mat Kurgan Saratovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Mat Kurgan Saratovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mat Kurgan and Saratovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 447 km, and the fastest train №947Й arrives in 5:40 hours. The slowest train is №947Й and it arrives in 5:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mat Kurgan and Saratovsk. So far the most earliest train is №947Й and it departures at 17:20. And the latest one is №947Й, it departures at 17:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mat Kurgan and Saratovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Матвеев Курган → Саратовская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Матвеев Курган – Саратовская

Открыта продажа билетов к празднику 8 марта

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:20
5ч 40мин
23:00
947Й
Пассажирский
Обычный
Матвеев Курган Саратовская

Чтобы купить жд билет Матвеев Курган Саратовская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Матвеев Курган и Саратовская , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 447 км, и самый быстрый поезд №947Й преодолевает его за 5:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №947Й проходит за 5:40 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Матвеев Курган и Саратовская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №947Й отправляется в 17:20. Самый поздний - №947Й в 17:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Матвеев Курган Саратовская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.