Find your railway ticket for direction
Mat Kurgan - Rostov Gl

Mat Kurgan 2064032 Rostov Gl 2064001

Train schedule Mat Kurgan → Rostov Gl

Return trains Rostov Gl → Mat Kurgan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
977Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Uspenskaia
Bataisk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Mat Kurgan

18:30

Rostov Gl

21:30

03:00

Dist. 108 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Mat Kurgan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Mat Kurgan → Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Mat Kurgan Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Mat Kurgan and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 108 km, and the fastest train №977Й arrives in 03:00 hours. The slowest train is №977Й and it arrives in 03:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Mat Kurgan and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №977Й and it departures at 18:30. And the latest one is №977Й, it departures at 18:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Mat Kurgan and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Матвеев Курган - Ростов-Главный

Матвеев Курган 2064032 Ростов-Главный 2064001

Расписание поездов Матвеев Курган → Ростов-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ростов-Главный → Матвеев Курган

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
977Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Успенская
Батайск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Матвеев Курган

18:30

Ростов-Главный

21:30

03:00

Раст. 108 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Матвеев Курган

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Матвеев Курган → Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Матвеев Курган Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Матвеев Курган Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 108 км, и самый быстрый поезд №977Й преодолевает его за 03:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №977Й - проходит за 03:00 часов. Всего между Матвеев Курган и Ростов-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №977Й отправляется в 18:30 утра, а самый поздний - №977Й в 18:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Матвеев Курган Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.