Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Chinary

Lazarevsk 2064030 Chinary 2064651

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Chinary

Return trains Chinary → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

22:30

Chinary

00:35

02:05

Dist. 74 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chinary

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Chinary

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Chinary online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Chinary we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 74 km, and the fastest train №980Э arrives in 02:05 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 02:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Chinary. So far the most earliest train is №980Э and it departures at 22:30. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Chinary starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Чинары

Лазаревская 2064030 Чинары 2064651

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Чинары

Смотреть обратно Чинары → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

22:30

Чинары

00:35

02:05

Раст. 74 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чинары

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Чинары

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Чинары онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Чинары, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 74 км, и самый быстрый поезд №980Э преодолевает его за 02:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 02:05 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Чинары курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №980Э отправляется в 22:30 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Чинары открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.