Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Hadyjensk

Lazarevsk 2064030 Hadyjensk 2064285

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Hadyjensk

Return trains Hadyjensk → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

15:45

Hadyjensk

18:07

02:22

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

16:30

Hadyjensk

19:42

03:12

Dist. 99 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Hadyjensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Hadyjensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Hadyjensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 99 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 02:22 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 03:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Hadyjensk. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 15:45. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 16:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Hadyjensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Хадыженская

Лазаревская 2064030 Хадыженская 2064285

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Хадыженская

Смотреть обратно Хадыженская → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

15:45

Хадыженская

18:07

02:22

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

16:30

Хадыженская

19:42

03:12

Раст. 99 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Хадыженская

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Хадыженская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Хадыженская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 99 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 02:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 03:12 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Хадыженская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 15:45 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 16:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Хадыженская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.