Find your railway ticket for direction
Lazarevsk - Vedmidivka

Lazarevsk 2064030 Vedmidivka 2064157

Train schedule Lazarevsk → Vedmidivka

Return trains Vedmidivka → Lazarevsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
980Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Uspenskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lazarevsk

22:30

Vedmidivka

04:42

06:12

Dist. 228 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vedmidivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lazarevsk → Vedmidivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lazarevsk Vedmidivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lazarevsk and Vedmidivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 228 km, and the fastest train №980Э arrives in 06:12 hours. The slowest train is №980Э and it arrives in 06:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lazarevsk and Vedmidivka. So far the most earliest train is №980Э and it departures at 22:30. And the latest one is №980Э, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lazarevsk and Vedmidivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лазаревская - Ведмидивка

Лазаревская 2064030 Ведмидивка 2064157

Расписание поездов Лазаревская → Ведмидивка

Смотреть обратно Ведмидивка → Лазаревская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
980Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Успенская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лазаревская

22:30

Ведмидивка

04:42

06:12

Раст. 228 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ведмидивка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лазаревская → Ведмидивка

Чтобы купить жд билет Лазаревская Ведмидивка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лазаревская Ведмидивка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 228 км, и самый быстрый поезд №980Э преодолевает его за 06:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №980Э - проходит за 06:12 часов. Всего между Лазаревская и Ведмидивка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №980Э отправляется в 22:30 утра, а самый поздний - №980Э в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лазаревская Ведмидивка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.